Biturox® by Pörner

The Biturox® Process is the modern and time-tested answer to the need for first class bitumen made from a great variety of raw materials. The Biturox® technology stands for better bitumen quality from economic refinery feedstock components – enabling the refinery to produce bitumen from a wider range of crudes.
 
Pörner Group is the expert for bitumen technology providing consulting, process design, application technology, plant engineering and construction for complete bitumen production plants. In its own research facilities Pörner develops tailored Biturox® concepts to meet international product standards utilizing the available crudes and refinery intermediate feedstock.
 
With 50 Biturox® Bitumen plants licensed (references) the Pörner Group is worldwide the market leader in bitumen oxidation technology. The Pörner Group designs and realises bitumen plants turn-key including all infrastructures out of one hand: production units of high availability, fully automatically to operate and designed to last long.
 

Biturox® bitumen means

  • For the refinery: Production flexibility and high quality
  • For the road department: Economy of rentability
  • For the driver: A comfortable drive on a smooth road

about Pörner

Pörner Group with a workforce of more than 500 engineers and specialists is a leading independent engineering company for process plant engineering in Central Europe. The Pörner Group operates three offices in Austria (Vienna, Linz, Kundl) and subsidiaries in German (Leipzig, Grimma, Burghausen), Romania (Ploiesti/Bucharest), the Ukraine (Kiev) and Russia (Moscow). 

The Pörner Group offers the complete range of engineering services out of one hand: from project studies, authority engineering, architecture, process engineering, layout, detail engineering, procurement of machinery and services to construction supervision and commissioning of the plant, including training for personnel.

The Group realized since its foundation 1972 more than 2,000 projects in the refining, petrochemical, chemical and pharmaceutical industry as well as in environmental and energy industries.

news

Petrochemistry. EDL gets order for a new plant unit from OMV

Read more

Futuristic - Valueable - Green:

The Pörner way to a value-optimized plant

Read more

CASPI-BITUM successfully exports Bitumen in Pörner Bitumen Bags to national and international end users

Read more

New engineering contract for Pörner Group in Russia

Read more

Rotterdam The Hague Airport initiates study for the production of renewable jet fuel from air

Read more

Pörner Group received an order by AGRANA in summer 2018 to design a plant for the production of crystalline betaine. On April 9, 2019 the official groundbreaking ceremony with representatives from...

Read more

Engineering-Times 31/2018

Biturox® von Pörner

Der Biturox®-Prozess ist die zeitgemäße und bewährte Antwort auf den Bedarf an hochwertigem Bitumen, das aus vielen verschiedenen Rohstoffen hergestellt wird. Die Biturox®-Technologie steht für bessere Bitumen-Qualität, hergestellt aus wirtschaftlichen Raffinerie-Ausgangsmaterialien - dies ermöglicht eine Bitumenherstellung aus einer größeren Vielfalt an Rohölen.

Die Pörner Gruppe ist der Spezialist für Bitumen-Technologie. Zu ihren Leistungen zählen Consulting, Prozessdesign, Anwendungstechnik, Anlagenbau und die Errichtung kompletter Bitumenherstellungsanlagen. In seinen unternehmenseigenen Forschungseinrichtungen entwickelt Pörner maßgeschneiderte Biturox®-Konzepte gemäß internationaler Produktstandards unter Verwendung der verfügbaren Rohöle und Raffinerie-Zwischenprodukten.
 
Mit 50 lizenzierten Biturox®-Bitumenanlagen (Referenzen) ist die Pörner Gruppe globaler Marktführer für die Bitumenoxidationstechnologie. Die Pörner Gruppe entwickelt und realisiert schlüsselfertige Bitumenanlagen, einschließlich aller Infrastrukturen, aus einer Hand: so entstehen hochverfügbare, voll-automatisierte Herstellungsanlagen mit langer Lebensdauer.
 

Biturox®-Bitumen bedeutet

  • Für die Raffinerie: Flexibilität bei der Herstellung und bessere Qualität
  • Für den Straßenbau: Wirtschaftlichkeit und Rentabilität
  • Für den Fahrer: Ein komfortables Fahrgefühl
 

über Pörner

Die Pörner Gruppe ist mit einer Belegschaft von über 500 Ingenieuren und Spezialisten eines der führenden unabhängigen Ingenieurunternehmen für Verfahrenstechnik in Mitteleuropa. Die Pörner Gruppe hat drei Standorte in Österreich (Wien, Linz und Kundl) sowie Niederlassungen in Deutschland (Leipzig, Grimma, Burghausen), Rumänien (Ploieşti/Bukarest), der Ukraine (Kiew) und Russland (Moskau).

Die Pörner Gruppe bietet eine umfassende Servicepalette für Anlagenbau aus einer Hand: von Projektstudien, Behördenengineering, Architektur, Verfahrenstechnik, Layout, Detail-Engineering, Beschaffung von Ausrüstung und Dienstleistungen bis hin zu Montageüberwachung und Inbetriebnahme der Anlagen, einschließlich Personalschulung.

Seit ihrer Gründung 1972 realisierte die Pörner Gruppe mehr als 2.000 Projekte in der Raffinerie-, Petrochemie-, Chemie- und Pharma-Industrie sowie in Umwelt- und Energiewirtschaft.

news

Petrochemie. EDL erhält von OMV Auftrag für Anlagenneubau

Weiterlesen

 | Pörner Group

Pörner Ingenieurs-Blatt 2019

Futuristisch - Werthaltig - Grün:

Der Pörner-Weg zur wertoptimierten Anlage

Weiterlesen

 | Pörner Bitumen Bag

Pörner Bitumen Bags für Kasachstan

CASPI-BITUM liefert Bitumen mit Pörner Bitumen Bags zu national und internationalen Endkunden

Weiterlesen

 | Pörner Grimma

Formalin-Anlage für Metafrax in Gubakha

Neuer Engineering-Auftrag für Pörner Gruppe in Russland

Weiterlesen

Flughafen Rotterdam Den Haag initiiert Studie für die Herstellung von erneuerbarem Flugtreibstoff aus Luft

Weiterlesen

Ingenieurs-Blatt 31/2018